Bob Cassels's Reviews

MGF Carpet Cleaning & Auto Detailing

Listed in *Barrie Chapter of Marketing Masters, Cars, Boats & Fun Toys, Home Services, Office Services, Personal Services, Real Estate

705-812-5390

5 Heritage Court,Barrie ON

Reviewed on January 16, 2017. #1 of 1 Reviews

On a number of occasions I have spilled on my carpets and could not get rid of the Stains. I have drive around clients in my car and my interior of my car was not presentable. Frank at MGF car turned my Car into a limousine like. Fresh, Showcase. and luxurious.

Mr. Bob 705-721-0727

Butterfly Care

Listed in *Barrie Chapter of Marketing Masters, Seniors

705-717-4860

220 Burns Circle, Barrie

Reviewed on January 15, 2017. #1 of 1 Reviews

Over the last 2 months I have isolated from doing chore: shopping, laundry, delivering me to doctors and be my senior sitter for few hour of relief.
I am recovering with a broken ankle. Kathy’s service did cooking, chauffeur, shopping and lifting that I could not do. All I had to do was make appointment. I care givers had a Senior Sitter. All i had to do is make an appointment

For decades, I have looked to improve my health and performance. I discovered Dr. Kevin Arnold Chiropractor and I now see that my health and performance is improving.
After a few sessions Dr. Kevin has corrected my posture, my energy and released tensions.
It is interesting how using the BAK Method to identify what to correct, that Dr. Kevin did adjustments to me they are dramatic. Dr. Kevin is passionate about you being the best you can be. Mr. Bob

Fit ‘N Frozen

Listed in *Barrie Chapter of Marketing Masters, *Best of the Best, *Speakers Hub, Coaches, Mentors & Workshops Training

705-733-8695

89 Dunlop Street East, Unit 101, Barrie, Ontario L4M1A7

Reviewed on April 27, 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

I have known Teresa Woolard, Swirleez, Fit ‘N Frozen, Author, for decades and seen her build her many businesses. All are and were successful. Teresa has an astonishing motivational message. She really is the ‘Best of the Best’. She is a natural and heartfelt speaker who inspires her audiences.

I very strongly suggest that your meet with Teresa if your are looking for a keynote speaker, workshop leader, fund raiser or inspirational leader. You will be amazed and inspired with her stories.

Please call me if you want more details. Mr. Bob 705-7210727

Sampson’s Body Balance

Listed in *Barrie Chapter of Marketing Masters, *Best of the Best, *Speakers Hub, Health & Wellness

705-252-5531

183 Bayfield Street, Barrie

Reviewed on April 17, 2016. #1 of 2 Reviews

Many of you know me, Mr. Bob, over the last few years i have been struggling over a rare blistering disease. I was not myself. Well I am back. Eileen, was and is a huge part of my recovery. My organs are now starting to hum along. My vitality is being noticed and look out world.

If you have some challenges, are not yourself and you are frustrated, I suggest you contact Eileen. She will give you her perspective, which is amazing.
Mr. Bob

At Your Speed Computer Training

Listed in *Barrie Chapter of Marketing Masters, *Best of the Best, *Speakers Hub, Coaches, Mentors & Workshops Training, Computer Services & Software

705-791-2370

411 Huronia Rd., Unit 5, Barrie, ON L4N 9B3

Reviewed on April 6, 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

I have been in the Relationship Marketing Business for over 4 decades. When I started my journey from paper to computers, I was a lost soul. I am moving from paper into the digital and instant information age.

Janet Morozuk, At Your Speed Computer Training has saved me by gently teaching me how to best use my software. Janet, has a wonderful understanding of my challenges and customized her assistance to meet my needs. No Tech talk!

If you are looking to release the power of your computer contact Janet. Mr. Bob http://www.marketingmasterminds.ca

Barrie Public Library

Listed in *Best of the Best, *Speakers Hub, Business Services, Not for Profits

705-728-1010

60 Worsley St, Barrie Ontario L4M 1L6

Reviewed on March 31, 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

The Barrie Library, their staff, is a hidden gold mine of business related services. I especially love the Community Database of Not for Profits, You don’t have to be a member to access it. It’s a FREE service. Looking to tap into new markets , this is the place. Their staff would be happy to show you how or need help to get a marketing perspective, contact Mr. Bob

Debits & Credits Accounting & Bookkeeping

Listed in *Barrie Chapter of Marketing Masters, Accounting

705-735-0022

50 Dunlop Street East, Barrie

Reviewed on March 21, 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

Renee Galloway,is a genius. I have a real challenge in budgeting and keeping my accounts up-to-date. She and her staff simplified my budgeting in a simple &complete spreadsheet. I strongly recommend Debits & Credits for their skills. Mr. Bob

Carol Martin-Enlightened Living

Listed in *Barrie Chapter of Marketing Masters, *Best of the Best, *Speakers Hub, Health & Wellness

705-734-0107

20 Poyntz St., Barrie

Reviewed on March 18, 2016. #1 of 1 Reviews

I have known Carol for decades. She is one of those remarkable personal Energy workers in our community. If you are feeling out of sorts and you are not the true you, contact carol and get adjusted personnaly or in one of her many class/workshops.

Penni Michaud Designs

Listed in *Barrie Chapter of Marketing Masters, *Best of the Best, *Speakers Hub, Graphic Design

705-309-6607

Barrie, on

Reviewed on March 17, 2016. #1 of 2 Reviews

I have worked with Penni on one of our Kick Start programs at Stoneridge Insurance. She created a unique invitation program for this event. Her creativity made this event successful. I would estimate that we got a 50% increase in attendance. Thank you Mr. Bob

Skip to toolbar